free download: barcelona mix session (mixed by soytang)

2012 is coming to an end – here’s my last mix session of the year. You might notice at some point that most of these tracks have been featured in some of my previous mixes, but I thought they all blend together pretty well. You can download it from my mixcrate page.

barcelona mix sessions cover


1. I Am The Sun (Kamp! Remix) – Twilite
2. School Lunch (Lapalux Remix) – Gucci Mane
3. Romeo (Monitor 66 Remix) – Tempogeist
4. The Complete Knock (Bottin Mix) – Blood Orange
5. Move in the Right Direction (Classixx Remix) – The Gossip
6. Wild Flowers – Labyrinth Ear
7. Cairo (Moullinex Remix) – Kamp!
8. Say My Name (Cyril Hahn Remix) – Destiny’s Child
9. #1 (RAC Remix) – Madison
10. No Strings – Chlöe Howl
11. Touch Me – Rinocerose
12. Armistice (RAC Remix) – Phoenix
13. Touch My Body (Cyril Hahn Remix) – Mariah Carey


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s